Cbetta

Cristiano Betta

I'm a Developer Experience (DX) designer that helps startups and enterprises to improve the onboarding, get started guides, and first use experiences of their developer products. Book some time with me for an audit of your Developer Experience today.

I've previously worked at PayPal/Braintree as a senior developer advocate, and as a founder at a few startups. In my spare time I occassionally run events with my friends at Geeks of London.

I am passionate about Developer Experience, especially the onboarding of developers with little to no development experience. At the end of the day though, I'm still a developer at heart that loves to code in Ruby and Javascript.


Upcoming Events

Highlights from the blog

The Documentation Maturity Model
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Developer Onboarding: GitHub
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Understanding Developers
Thursday February 23, 2017
Developer Experience: GitHub READMEs
Tuesday February 7, 2017
Developer Experience: Emails
Thursday January 26, 2017
Developer Onboarding: Twilio
Monday January 9, 2017
Developer Experience lessons from LEGO
Wednesday December 14, 2016
Developer Onboarding: Stripe
Sunday October 16, 2016
Developer Onboarding: Pusher
Wednesday August 31, 2016
Developer Onboarding: SendGrid
Monday August 29, 2016

More Posts